KNUQO

4.8 / 5

This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

10 Reviews

100% Reviewers recommend this product.

This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Jonathan Capistrano Anonuevo
21st May, 2016

14.765/10

I have tried the other products of Eshisha Club (NOVA & STELLAR), and I have to say that this is by far the best. It can pack quite a cloud, with the strength of taste to match it. Pretty stylish and classy, love it.

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Silver
12th December, 2015

Quality bargain

the pros-
product feels looks authentic and produces nice amounts smoke with bigger inhales,
also I like the fact you can just plug this thing into any regular usb terminal and load it up,
it gives it that sense of simplistic ease of use that really appeals to me.
the price range of both the main product and refill cartridges seem extremely fair,
also I like that you can get both nicotine and... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Brad Gale
16th October, 2015

The big boss of ecigars

Now I can feel like Big Boss without having nicotine!

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Michael Ellis
13th October, 2015

Club USB Cigar Kit

This is a great Churchill style cigar.
Good in length and diam.
Charges within a couple of hours.
Highly recommend

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Richard Green
10th October, 2015

Value for money

Excellent service excellent value. I have tried other cigar vapes and this is as good as any I have tried but where it scores is in its value. Also as with the others the full cigar flavour is lacking but the couple of other flavours I have tried are interesting and I will try some of the others.

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Harry Palmer
28th January, 2015

Great product

I would really recommend this product to anyone that is interested. It is great and is at a really good price. It is rechargeable and you can get a variety of flavours.

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Jacob Marshall
15th January, 2015

ESHISHA Club is the place to be

Fantastic product! Brilliant Flavours and great smoke! Would highly recommend this product to anyone! Tastes fantastic, Eshisha is the place to be!

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Annonymous
2nd January, 2015

Great product with heaps of flavour

A great rechargeable Cigar which has great build quality and looks real!

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Ashley Hunt
20th September, 2014

eShisha Club Wins Again

Just when you think eShisha Club couldn't better themselves any further with new e-devices, they blast through the market with this amazing USB rechargeable e-cigar. The build quality is heavy duty and excellent quality and the finishing touches are fantastic. No rough edges and it feels overall very high quality in the hand.

The clouds of smoke off this e-cigar are incredible and the best I ha... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 4.8 out of 5

Daniel O
16th August, 2014

Leisure at your pleasure like a BOSS!!!

Bought this eCigar simply for leisure purposes, tried the nova kit which I purchased for my girl and she enjoys that too. But being the man that I am like a Boss I wanted something that felt stronger and had a bit more grit to it. The flavours feel more intense and stronger with the eCigars; hence the prices for the cartridges being more costly than the normal nova cartridges, however the pleasure... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.


Reviews represent the opinions of our customers only, and are not intended to be a statement of use or efficacy by KNUQO. Please make your own judgments accordingly

 

payment logos PayPal Secure payments by