KNUQO
PROMO OFFER: Buy any five 10ml e-liquids flavours for £10.47, saving 40%

5 / 5

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

5 Reviews

100% Reviewers recommend this product.

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Hayley
8th May, 2015

Perfect

I ordered two of these - one for me and one for my husband.

Love that you can get different colours; we chose a blue and a red one.

Delivered quickly by Amazon and arrived in a very well presented box.

Basic instructions were included along with the e-cigarette battery, clear atomiser and usb charger which can be plugged into any usb power adaptor such as apple or kindle.

Came with suf... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Catherine York
1st October, 2014

Sleek - and does its job nicely.

I just love these. I like the fact that the charge lasts well; I like the fact that they deliver a full, plentiful, pleasant-tasting vapour; and I also like the fact that the tank bit can also fit on a Go battery (I have some of those as well).

There is a broad selection of reasonably-priced liquids, in nicotine-free or 6/12/18mg.

You can't go wrong with one of these. Mine has been a life-sa... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Catherine York
1st October, 2014

Sleek - and does its job nicely.

I just love these. I like the fact that the charge lasts well; I like the fact that they deliver a full, plentiful, pleasant-tasting vapour; and I also like the fact that the tank bit can also fit on a Go battery (I have some of those as well).

There is a broad selection of reasonably-priced liquids, in nicotine-free or 6/12/18mg.

You can't go wrong with one of these.

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Catherine York
1st October, 2014

Sleek - and does its job nicely.

I just love these. I like the fact that the charge lasts well; I like the fact that they deliver a full, plentiful, pleasant-tasting vapour; and I also like the fact that the tank bit can also fit on a Go battery (I have some of those as well).

There is a broad selection of reasonably-priced liquids, in nicotine-free or 6/12/18mg.

You can't go wrong with one of these.

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Catherine York
9th September, 2014

Smashing Product.

This was only the second time I had tried one of these (the only other time, I had a go on someone else's - not an eShisha club one, though - and didn't like it much), having previously used disposables and then Nova. I wasn't sure if I'd like it, as I enjoy the feel of the Nova so much, both in my hand, and in my mouth.

However, it turns out that it's lovely, most enjoyable. I still prefer the... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.


Reviews represent the opinions of our customers only, and are not intended to be a statement of use or efficacy by KNUQO. Please make your own judgments accordingly

 

payment logos PayPal Secure payments by