KNUQO

5 / 5

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

8 Reviews

100% Reviewers recommend this product.

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Sam
11th May, 2017

Aesthetically Perfect

Bought this product recently and whilst the delivery was not the best the product is great. the flavours are all very good and having two batteries means you never run out. As well as this the Hypernova box it comes in is a great way of charging and carrying this, whilst looking and feeling perfect.

Would 100% recommend for smokers or non smokers.

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Kieron Walker
18th June, 2016

Amazing e-cigarette

I bought this after trying out the e-shisha strawberry flavor e-cigar and it is amazing. Arrived today after being dispatched yesterday and it totally looks like a proper cigarette.

At the moment I am trying the Pina-Colada flavor and it tastes gorgeous, I would totally recommend this to everyone on here and anyone who wants to try the e-cigarette/HyperNova Kit

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Brad Gale
16th October, 2015

Awesome kit!

You'll never run dry with this great little kit. Great size and fits everything you need!

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Loukas Gregoriou
2nd October, 2015

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

A brilliant starting kit!!
I highly reccomend this product and its one of my favourite starter kits i have ever purchased
Thank you very much eShisha :)

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Cat McFarlane
22nd March, 2015

absolutely brilliant

This is my first vaping kit. Being a total newbie, I count myself very fortunate indeed to have found eShisha. I can't praise them enough for their customer service and kind support. The kit is very well made indeed, and it is great to be able to have space for 4 cartridges, have 2 batteries, and to easily be able to charge. I have tried the apple and chocolate flavours so far ... lovely, and, esp... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Abri'Anna Hogan
15th February, 2015

Awesome all the way from the U.S. !!!!

I absolutely this kit. It is by far the best thing I've ever tried!!!

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Catherine York
1st October, 2014

Really, the perfect quit-smoking aid.

I've already reviewed this, so I'm going to be brief, but I want to reiterate that this product really is worth the investment. It fills the gap that the loss of cigarettes leave in your life. Can't recommend the HyperNova enough, really; it is superb

Yes, I recommend this product.
This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Catherine York
29th July, 2014

I cannot rate this product highly enough, nor recommend it strongly enough!!

Whoever designed this product is a genius!! I would like to shake their hand - and give them a hug and a kiss, too!! No more guessing about how many batteries you will need for a night out (or a day out) and panic-charging them in advance!! When coupled with the vast array of beautiful-tasting cartidges, which don't fill your mouth with the taste of fags (and especially, I've found, with the 6mg n... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.


Reviews represent the opinions of our customers only, and are not intended to be a statement of use or efficacy by KNUQO. Please make your own judgments accordingly

 

payment logos PayPal Secure payments by