KNUQO
PROMO OFFER: Buy any five 10ml e-liquids flavours for £10.47, saving 40%
KNUQO E-Cigar Kit

Classy stylish get it down ya!!

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Dominic Daly
28th December, 2017

KNUQO E-Cigar Kit

I have just quit smoking and i specifically wanted a decent vape not like everybody elses. I searched for e cigars and looked st a few. This stood out it looked the part and reviews were good so i took the plunge. Opened it today and havent put it down. The apple taste is not over powering its more of a subtle flavour. Looks the part and so sinple to use. No plugs or wires just pop it in any usb o... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review
KNUQO CORE v3 1100

Good

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Matthew Jones
29th November, 2017

KNUQO CORE v3 1100

Great vape pen if your new to vaping or on a budget.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review
KNUQO HyperNOVA Kit

Aesthetically Perfect

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Sam
11th May, 2017

KNUQO HyperNOVA Kit

Bought this product recently and whilst the delivery was not the best the product is great. the flavours are all very good and having two batteries means you never run out. As well as this the Hypernova box it comes in is a great way of charging and carrying this, whilst looking and feeling perfect.

Would 100% recommend for smokers or non smokers.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review
KNUQO HyperNOVA Kit

Amazing e-cigarette

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Kieron Walker
18th June, 2016

KNUQO HyperNOVA Kit

I bought this after trying out the e-shisha strawberry flavor e-cigar and it is amazing. Arrived today after being dispatched yesterday and it totally looks like a proper cigarette.

At the moment I am trying the Pina-Colada flavor and it tastes gorgeous, I would totally recommend this to everyone on here and anyone who wants to try the e-cigarette/HyperNova Kit

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review
KNUQO E-Cigar Kit

14.765/10

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Jonathan Capistrano Anonuevo
21st May, 2016

KNUQO E-Cigar Kit

I have tried the other products of Eshisha Club (NOVA & STELLAR), and I have to say that this is by far the best. It can pack quite a cloud, with the strength of taste to match it. Pretty stylish and classy, love it.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review
KNUQO E-Cigar Refill - Strawberry

Tasty!

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Jonathan Capistrano Anonuevo
21st May, 2016

KNUQO E-Cigar Refill - Strawberry

This one has a much more pronounced flavour compared to the NOVA line, it's much more fruity and sweet.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review
KNUQO E-Cigar Refill - Mint

Who needs mints when you have this

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Jonathan Capistrano Anonuevo
21st May, 2016

KNUQO E-Cigar Refill - Mint

Pleasantly strong mint flavour, if you want to stay minty-fresh all day, this product is for you.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review
KNUQO STELLAR Juice - Banana (25ml)

The better flavour

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Jungleboy
5th May, 2016

KNUQO STELLAR Juice - Banana (25ml)

This is the best flavour for me- I used to be a heavy variety tobacco smoker and this banana (mixed with vanilla & tobacco flavour 3:1) is a great replacement. IMHO this is actually a lot better. I stick with this.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review
KNUQO E-Cigar Kit

Quality bargain

This product has a rating of 4 out of 5

Silver
12th December, 2015

KNUQO E-Cigar Kit

the pros-
product feels looks authentic and produces nice amounts smoke with bigger inhales,
also I like the fact you can just plug this thing into any regular usb terminal and load it up,
it gives it that sense of simplistic ease of use that really appeals to me.
the price range of both the main product and refill cartridges seem extremely fair,
also I like that you can get both nicotine and... Read more »

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review
KNUQO STELLAR Juice - Honey (10ml)

Good taste!!

This product has a rating of 5 out of 5

Carla Teixeira
20th November, 2015

KNUQO STELLAR Juice - Honey (10ml)

Good taste but no too strong
and fast delivery thank you Eshisha club

Yes, I recommend this product.

Bought this product?

Write Review

 

payment logos PayPal Secure payments by